Space Information

The Space Needs Committee typically meets on the fourth Monday of each month. Below is a list of committee members:

  • Tony Denton
  • Amy Christensen
  • Kara Slater
  • Linda Larin
  • Bob Harris - Chair
  • Carolyn Cole-Brown
  • Latham Gravatt
  • Migdalia Musler
  • Janet Abbruzzese
  • Josette Thompson
  • Ashley Krueger
  • Scott Marquette

    Complete the "Space Request Form" below for additional space needs. This request will go to your executive leader. It must have their approval to be reviewed by the Space Needs Committee. If you have questions or encounter difficulty while filling out this form please contact Josette Thompson at (734) 936-8708.

    Space Request Form
    Must be signed into Microsoft using your "@med.umich.edu"

    Space Request Process