Executive Leadership of the University of Michigan Health System

Marschall Runge
Marschall S. Runge, M.D., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs University of Michigan, Dean, U-M Medical School, CEO, Michigan Medicine
Eric Barritt
Eric Barritt
Associate Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Carol Brandford
Carol R. Bradford, MD
Executive Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
David Brown
David Brown, M.D.
Associate Vice President and Associate Dean for Health Equity and Inclusion
Paul Castillo
Paul Castillo, C.P.A.
Chief Financial Officer
Matt Comstock
Matthew Comstock, M.B.A., M.H.S.A
Executive Director for Administration, Chief Operating Officer
Tony Denton
T. Anthony Denton, J.D., M.H.A.
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, U-M Hospitals, Health Centers, and Medical Group
Keith Gran
Keith Gran, C.P.A., M.B.A.
Chief Patient Experience Officer
Denise Gray-Felder
Denise A. Gray-Felder, A.P.R.
Chief Communication Officer
Kara Morgenstern
Kara Morgenstern, J.D., M.P.H.
Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, University of Michigan
Andrew Rosenberg
Andrew Rosenberg, M.D.
Interim Chief Information Officer
David Spahlinger
David A. Spahlinger, M.D.
Executive Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs; President, U-M Health System
Quinta Vreede
Quinta Vreede
Chief Administrative Officer, UMHS Chief of Staff, Office of the EVPMA