Department of Psychiatry Staff Directory

Ann Arbor Staff
   
Katherine Baisden 734.232.0278 kbaisden@umich.edu

Jacqui Grisdale 734.232.0273 grisdale@med.umich.edu

Cindi Leacock 734.232.0677 cleacock@med.umich.edu

Loree O'Jack 734.232.0227 loree@umich.edu

Amanda Price 734.232.0020 amhprice@med.umich.edu

Lisa Rozek 734.232.0235 lrozek@med.umich.edu

Michelle Sanborn 734.232.0068 sanbornm@med.umich.edu

Carol Skala 734.232.0294 carolska@med.umich.edu

Davia Steinberg 734.615.2209 davia@med.umich.edu

Beth Taylor 734.232.0280 bethat@med.umich.edu

UMATS Staff
   
Dawn Ashenfelter 734.232.0555 dashenfe@med.umich.edu

Charles Graham 734.232.0481 cgj@med.umich.edu

Edward Humenay 734.232.0245 ehumenay@med.umich.edu

Carol Kahn 734.232.0469 ckahn@med.umich.edu

Karen Kairys 734.232.0465 kkairys@med.umich.edu

James King 734.232.0476 jameskin@med.umich.edu

Nancy McCorry 734.232.0455 nancymcc@med.umich.edu

Sharyn Rose 734.232.0475 skrose@med.umich.edu

Lorraine Shulman 734.232.0322 lshulman@med.umich.edu

Wendy Yallop 734.232.0485 yallopw@med.umich.edu

East Lansing Staff
 

Kristin Caris 517.353.5926 kcaris@umich.edu

Jennifer Potts 517.353.5926 jkreft@umich.edu

Susan Refior 517.353.5926 refior@pilot.msu.edu

Flint Staff
 
Carolyn Gibson 810.232.9427 cewilins@med.umich.edu

Markeda Richards 810.232-9427 lbrownfa@med.umich.edu

Emily Sweezea 810.232.9427 ecorner@med.umich.edu




Substance Abuse Section
(734) 232-0280




Section Web Administrator: Tyler Brubaker
copyright 2001 University of Michigan Health System
Last updated on:03/09/12Friday, 15-Nov-2013 16:28:08 EST