5641 Medical Science Bldg. II
1150 West Medical Center Dr.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-5620
Telephone (734) 763-3531
FAX (734) 764-3562

Research Staff

Name

Email

Lab PI

Byrne, Brenda

bgbyrne@umich.edu

M. Swanson

Chung, (Ji Yeon) Jenni

chungji@umich.edu

Ono

Collins, John

jotoco@umich.edu

Telesnitsky

Conti, Nico

ntconti@umich.edu

Friedman

Domanski, Carla

umcdoma@umich.edu

Spindler

Dombrowski, Lad

ladislau@umich.edu

J. Swanson

Edewaard, Kyle

edewaard@umich.edu

Spindler

Farr, Alexander

alexfarr@umich.edu

Laouar

Gamez, Monica

gamezmon@umich.edu

Wobus

Himpsl, Stephanie

shimpsl@umich.edu

Mobley

Hsu, Wan-Li

wanlihsu@umich.edu

Dept

Iverson, Kathryn

kiverson@umich.edu

Schloss

Kozich, James

jamesjko@umich.edu

Schloss

Lyu, Eunjung

eunjung@umich.edu

Chang

Maynard, Mallory

mamaynard@umich.edu

Koropatkin

Perault, Andy

andrirvi@umich.edu

DiRita

Pudlo, Nicholas

npudlo@umich.edu

Martens

Schultz, Tracey

tracschu@umich.edu

Carruthers

Smith, Sara

sarazak@umich.edu

Mobley

Straight, Sam

sstraigh@umich.edu

SwansonJ

Waliga, Joseph

jwaliga@umich.edu

Kirschner

Westcott, Sarah

swestcot@umich.edu

Schloss

Wolberg, Paul

pwolberg@umich.edu

Kirschner