5641 Medical Science Bldg. II
1150 West Medical Center Dr.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-5620
Telephone (734) 763-3531
FAX (734) 764-3562

Postdocs

Name

Email

Lab PI

Abuaita,, Basel

babuaital@umich.edu

O'Riordan

Agrawal,, Swati

swatiagr@umich.edu

Carruthers

Amaranth,, Balaji Olety

boletya@umich.edu

Ono

Armbruster,, Chelsie

chelarmb@umich.edu

Mobley

Carlson, Paul

pecarl@umich.edu

Hanna

Charbonneau, Marie-Eve

mcharbon@umich.edu

O’Riordan

Carver, Mary

marycarv@umich.edu

Huffnagle

Crepin, Sebastien

screpin@umich.edu

M. Swanson

Ding, (Tao) Colin

taoding@umich.edu

Schloss

Dou, Zhicheng

zdou@umich.edu

Carruthers

Fontaine, Clinton

cfontaine@umich.edu

Eaton

Geng, Jie

jeffgeng@umich.edu.

Raghavan

Gonzalez-Hernandez, Marta

martag@umich.edu

Wobus

Guo, Feng

fengguo@umich.edu

Chang

Jiang, Mengxi

jiangm@umich.edu

Imperiale

Johnson, Jeremiah

jgjohnso@umich.edu

DiRita

Johnson, Silas

sfj@umich.edu

Imperiale

Kharytonchyk, Siarhei (Sergei)

siarheik@umich.edu

Telesnitsky

Koenigsknecht, Mark

mmkoenig@umich.edu

Young

Kolawole, Abimbola

akolaw@umich.edu

Wobus

Lapinski, Phil

philipel@umich.edu

King P

Peura, Sari

shpeura@umich.edu

Schloss

Pienaar, Elsje

epienaar@umich.edu

Kirschner

Prevot, Nicolas

nfprevot@umich.edu

Chang

Pyaram, Kalyani

kpyaram@umich.edu

Chang

Seregin, Sergey

seregin@umich.edu

Laouar

Springman, (Amber) Cody

springac@umich.edu

Mobley

Taveirne, Michael

mtaveirn@umich.edu

DiRita

Todd, Gabreille

gctodd@umich.edu

Ono

Sarntivijai, Sirarat

siiraa@umich.edu

He

Spurbeck, Rachel

rachelsp@umich.edu

Mobley

Subashchandrabose, Sargurunathan

sarguru@umich.edu

Mobley

Sun, Yvonne

sunyy@umich.edu

O'Riordan

Svezhova, Nadezhda

sevzhova@umich.edu

Carruthers

Walk, Seth

sethwalk@umich.edu

Young

Wijeyesakere, Sanjeeva

swijeyes@umich.edu

Raghavan

Won, Taejoon

taejoonw@umich.edu

Laouar

Yoshida, Sei

seiyoshi@umich.edu

J. Swanson

Zhang, Ou

rebzhang@umich.edu

Carruthers

Zhu, Lingqiao

zhulin@umich.edu

Chang