Academic Calendar


2014-2015

First Year

White Coat Ceremony Sunday, 8/3/14

Orientation Begins Monday, 8/4/14

Classes Begin Thursday, 8/7/14

Labor Day (Holiday) Monday, 9/1/14

Thanksgiving (Holiday) Thursday-Sunday, 11/27 – 11/30/14

Classes End Friday, 12/19/14

Term Ends Sunday, 12/21/14

Winter Break Monday-Sunday, 12/22/14-1/4/15

Classes Begin Monday, 1/5/15

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, 1/19/15
(University Symposia, no regular classes)

Spring Break Monday-Sunday, 3/30-4/5/15

Classes Resume Monday, 4/6/15

Classes End Friday, 5/29/15

Term Ends Sunday, 5/31/15

Second Year

Classes Begin Monday, 8/18/14

Labor Day (Holiday) Monday, 9/1/14

Thanksgiving (Holiday) Thursday-Sunday, 11/27 – 11/30/14

Classes End Friday, 12/19/14

Term Ends Sunday, 12/21/14

Winter Break Monday-Sunday, 12/22/14-1/4/15

Classes Begin Monday, 1/5/15

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, 1/19/15
(University Symposia, no regular classes)

Classes End Friday, 3/20/15

Exams End Sunday, 3/22/15

Study Days Begin Monday, 3/23/15

Academic Year Ends Friday, 5/1/15

THIS CALENDAR IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE