Skip Navigation

2007 Recipients

2007 Dinner Photos

2007 Award Recipients
2007 Award Recipients
(Photograph courtesy of Gregory Fox)

Administrator of the Year Award
      Donald E. Tomford

Basic Science Research Award
     Gregory R. Dressler, Ph.D.
     John V. Moran, Ph.D

Clinical Research Award
     A. Mark Fendrick, M.D.
     William H. Herman, M.D., Ph.D.

Community Service Award
      Marilyn A. Roubidoux, M.D.

Distinguished Faculty Lecturship Award in Biomedical Research
      Anand Swaroop, Ph.D.

Kaiser-Permanente Teaching Award for Clinical Teaching
      Kenneth J. Pituch, M.D.

Kaiser-Permanente Teaching Award for Pre-Clinical Education
    Sun-Kee Kim, Ph.D.

Lifetime Achievement Award in Medical Education
      Mary Ellen A. Hernandez, M.D.

Outstanding Clinician Award
      G. Michael Deeb, M.D.
      Mark A. McQuillan, M.D. 
      B. Gregory Thompson, M.D.

Staff Member of the Year Award
      Brenda E. Franklin