Skip Navigation

2006 Recipients

2007 Award Recipients
2006 Award Recipients
(Photograph courtesy of Gregory Fox)

Administrator of the Year Award
      Paul Salow

Award for Innovations
      Larry Antonuk, Ph.D

Basic Science Research Award
     J. Brian Fowlkes, Ph.D
     Jeffrey Innis, M.D., Ph.D

Clinical and Health Services Research Achievement
      Laurence Baker, D.O.

Community Service Award
      Hari Conjeevaram, MBBS

Distinguished Faculty Lecturship Award in Basic Science
      Miriam Meisler, Ph.D.

Kaiser-Permanente Teaching Award for Clinical Education
      James Peggs, M.D.

Kaiser-Permanente Teaching Award for Pre-Clinical Education
    Roger Grekin, M.D.

Lifetime Achievement Award in Medical Education
      Richard Judge, M.D.

Outstanding Clinician Awards
      Barry Gross, M.D.
      Larry Junck, M.D.

Staff Member of the Year Award
      Sandra Richards