Skip Navigation

2004 Recipients

2003 recipients

2004 Award Recipients
(Photograph courtesy of Gregory Fox)

Distinguished Faculty Lectureship Award in Biomedical Research
      David Engelke, Ph.D.

Achievement in Clinical Research Award
      John DeLancey, M.D.

Achievement in Basic Science Research Award
      David T. Burke, Ph.D.
      Sean J. Morrison, Ph.D.

Outstanding Clinician Award
      Harry P. Erba, M.D., Ph.D.
      Norah N. Naughton, M.D., M.B.A.

Innovations Award
      Edward McGuire, M.D.

Staff Member of the Year Award
      Carol Cottrell

Administrator of the Year Award
      Karen Hadwin

Kaiser-Permanente Teaching Award for Excellence in Pre-Clinical Education
      Ameed Raoof, M.D., Ph.D.

Kaiser-Permanente Award for Excellence in Clinical Teaching
      Sanjay Saint, M.D., M.P.H.

Lifetime Achievement Award in Medical Education
      Benedict Lucchesi, M.D., Ph.D.

Medical School Community Service Award
     Brent Williams, M.D.