Skip Navigation

2002 Recipients

2003 recipients

2002 Award Recipients
(Photograph courtesy of Gregory Fox)

Lifetime Achievement Award in Medical Education
Mel L. Barclay, M.D.
Gerald Abrams, M.D.

Achievement in Basic Science Award
Sofia Merajver, M.D., Ph.D.

Achievement in Clinical Research Award
Fred Morady, M.D.

Distinguished Faculty Lectureship in Biomedical Research Award
Christin Carter-Su, Ph.D.

Community Service Award
Karin Muraszko, M.D.
April Joy Ping, M.D.
Andrew Zweifler, MD.

Outstanding Clinical Award
Margie Andreae, M.D.
Timothy Johnson, M.D.

Innovations Award
Samir Hanash, M.D., Ph.D.

Kaiser Permanente Teaching Awards
Arno K. Kumagai, M.D.
Michael J. Shea, M.D.

Administrator of the Year Award
Maria Ceo

Staff Member of the Year Award
Donna Eder