Staff Directories


Department of Learning Health Sciences Administration

Clinical Simulation Center (CSC)


Department of Learning Health Sciences Administation

209 Victor Vaughan Building, 2054
1111 E. Catherine St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2054
Phone: 734-936-1644
Fax: 734-936-1641
Email: Learning.Health.Sciences@umich.edu

Daryl McDaniel

Chief Department Administrator

734-763-0201

darylmcd@umich.edu

John A. Vasquesz

Program Manager, Master of Health Professions Education

734-936-1678

Johnav@umich.edu

Dawn M. Harris

Administrative Specialist
to the Chair

734-647-6067

dmharris@umich.edu

Jennifer Driscoll Hoy, J.D.

Administrative Specialist

734-763-7613

jhoy@umich.edu

Julianne M. Lounsbury

Clinical Subjects Coordinator

734-763-0200

jbiernat@umich.edu

Tana L. O'Lone

Associate Administrator

734-936-1664

tdeclerc@umich.edu

Chelle L. Robins

Database Administrator

734-647-3306

crobins@umich.edu

Back to top



Clinical Simulation Center (CSC)

G2400 Towsley Center SPC 5201
1500 E Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5201
Fax 734-615-4473

Christine A.Dailey

Administrative Assistant

734-936-8305

cadailey@umich.edu

Adam B. Kraft

Simulation Technician

734-936-1682

adamkraf@umich.edu

Edward Lockett, III

Simulation Technician

734-936-1667

elockett@umich.edu

Niles N. Mayrand

Administrative Manager

734-936-1686

nmayrand@umich.edu

Maria Christina Mireles

AHA Coordinator

734-764-6183

mmireles@umich.edu

Debra L. Yake

Clinical Coordinator

734-615-7941

dlyake@umich.edu

 

Back to top