Standardized Patient Program Staff

monica Monica L. Lypson, M.D., MHPE
Faculty Director

(734) 764-3186
mlypson@umich.edu

Kelly Kelly K. Poszywak, M.S.
Director of Standardized Patient Program

(734) 615-2993
kellypos@umich.edu

carrie Carrie K. Bernat, MSW, M.A.
Director of M3 Feedback on Clinical Skills (FCS) and M4 CCA

(734) 647-5597
cbernat@umich.edu

denise Denise A. Beson, B.A.
Standardized Patient Educator
SP Human Resources

(734) 615-2991
besond@umich.edu

stacie Stacie Buckler, BSN
Standardized Patient Educator

(734) 647-4740
buckler@umich.edu
Jenny Murphy MPH, MSW
Training Specialist

(734) 936-1544
jmurphyz@umich.edu
Jamie Jamie Schingeck, BS
Standardized Patient Educator
Scheduling Coordinator

(734) 615-6305
jschinge@umich.edu

brenda Brenda P. Wheeler
Student Activities Coordinator

(734) 615-2992
wheelerb@umich.edu

Laurie

Laurie Whitman, MSE
Standardized Patient Educator

(734) 647-5937
whitmanl@umich.edu