Division Phone List

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail
PI Fearon Eric 764-1549 fearon@umich.edu
Admin Assistant Betts Christine 936-1831 chrbetts@umich.edu
Research Investigator Feng Ying 936-4822 yingfeng@umich.edu
Lab Manager Green Maranne 764-9976 megreen@umich.edu
Research Fellow Stolfi Carmine 764-9976 cstolfi@umich.edu
         
PI Omenn Gilbert 763-7583 gomenn@umich.edu
Admin Assistant Wiesner Jane 615-4432 jwiesner@umich.edu
         
PI Sekiguchi JoAnn 764-9514 sekiguch@umich.edu
Admin Asst Taylor Sherry 615-9712 sherrymt@umich.edu
Lab Manager Moale Hilary 936-3456 hmoale@umich.edu
Grad Student Smak Jordann 936-3456 jsmak@umich.edu
         
PI Weiss Stephen 764-0030 sjweiss@umich.edu
Admin Asst Stotler Julie 764-0030 kochj@umich.edu
         
PI Wellik Deneen 936-8902 dwellik@umich.edu
Admin Assistant Taylor Sherry 615-9712 sherrymt@umich.edu
Research Investigator Hrycaj Steve 936-8912 stevenhr@umich.edu
Graduate student Pineault Kyriel 936-8912 kyrielmp@umich.edu
Graduate student Song Jane 936-8912 janeys@umich.edu
Research Fellow Santos Leilani 936-8912 lmsantos@umich.edu
         

 

 

Updated September 2017