Division Phone List

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail
PI Fearon Eric 764-1549 fearon@umich.edu
Admin Assistant Greene Mary 764-1549 marygree@umich.edu
Research Investigator Feng Ying 936-4822 yingfeng@umich.edu
Lab Manager Green Maranne 764-9976 megreen@umich.edu
Visiting Research Investigator Kim Jung Hwa 936-4822 kjunghwa@umich.edu
Grad Student Mazzoni Serina 764-9976 mazzonis@umich.edu
Research Fellow Sakamoto Naoya 764-9976 nsakamot@umich.edu
         
PI Omenn Gilbert 763-7583 gomenn@umich.edu
Admin Assistant Yates Christina 763-7583 minorc@umich.edu
         
         
Director, LSI Saltiel Alan 615-9787 saltiel@umich.edu
Admin Assistant Yost Jamie 615-9787 jlyost@umich.edu
         
PI Sekiguchi JoAnn 764-9514 sekiguch@umich.edu
Admin Asst Taylor Sherry 615-9712 sherrymt@umich.edu
Lab Manager Moale Hilary 936-3456 hmoale@umich.edu
Grad Student Jacobs Cheryl 936-3456 jachery@umich.edu
Grad Student Lu William 936-3456 luwill@umich.edu
Grad Student Das Ishita 936-3456 idas@umich.edu 
Grad Student Nelson Kayla 936-3456 kaylamn@umich.edu
Grad Student Saunders Rudel 936-3456 rudels@med.umich.edu
Grad Student Smak Jordann 936-3456 jsmak@umich.edu
         
PI Weiss Stephen 764-0030 sjweiss@umich.edu
Admin Asst Stotler Julie 764-0030 kochj@umich.edu
         
PI Wellik Deneen 936-8902 dwellik@umich.edu
Admin Assistant Taylor Sherry 615-9712 sherrymt@umich.edu
Post Doc Hrycaj Steve 936-8912 stevenhr@umich.edu
Post Doc Swinehart Ilea 936-8912 swinehai@umich.edu
Graduate student Larsen Brian 936-8912 larsenbr@umich.edu
Graduate student Pineault Kyriel 936-8912 kyrielmp@umich.edu
Graduate student Rux  Danielle 936-8912 drrux@umich.edu
Lab Tech Schlientz Aleesa 936-8912 aleesas@umich.edu
         
PI Yu Xiaochun 615-4945 xiayu@umich.edu
Admin Assistant     615-9497  
Research Investigator Chen Yibin 5-4932 or 5-2175 yibin@umich.edu
Research Investigator Lu Linyu (Charles) 5-4932 or 5-2175 lulinyu@umich.edu
Post Doc Ma Teng 5-4932 or 5-2175 tengma@umich.edu
Lab Assistant Ye Lin  5-4932 or 5-2175 linye@umich.edu
Research Investigator Zhang Feng 5-4932 or 5-2175 fengz@umich.edu
Post Doc Bian Chunjing 5-4932 or 5-2175 chunjing@umich.edu
Post Doc Liu Chao 5-4932 or 5-2175 liucha@umich.edu
Post Doc Chen Qiang 5-4932 or 5-2175 qichen@umich.edu
Post Doc Li Mo 5-4932 or 5-2175 mmoli@umich.edu

 

 

Updated April 2014