Skip Navigation

CME Course Calendar

33rd Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 31 - August 2, 2015
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

28th Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 14-16, 2015
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

28th Annual Pediatric Board Review
Sunday - Friday, August 23-28, 2015
Kensington Court Hotel, Ann Arbor, MI

4th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hilton Hotel, Grand Rapids, MI

Clinical Issues in the Care of Older Adults:
Palliative Care and Pain Management

Thursday, September 24, 2015
Sheraton Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor, MI

Movement Disorders Update: Improving Patient Care
Friday, September 25, 2015
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Kensington Court Hotel, Ann Arbor, MI

Gastroenterology Update:
A Case-Based Approach to Common GI Problems

Friday - Saturday, October 2-3, 2015
The Dearborn Inn, Dearborn, MI

The Workup and Treatment of Peripheral Arterial Disease (PAD) from a Multi-Disciplinary Approach
Saturday, October 24, 2015
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

28th Annual Update in Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, November 13-14, 2015
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

Evaluation and Management of Musculoskeletal Injuries
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Schoolcraft College, Vista Tech Conference Center
Livonia, MI

18th Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 5, 2015
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI


2016 - SAVE THE DATE!

Internal Medicine Certification and Recertification Board Review
Monday - Friday, July 11-15, 2016
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI