Skip Navigation


2014

3rd Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hilton Grand Rapids Airport, Grand Rapids, MI

Contemporary Issues in Multidisciplinary Breast Cancer Management
Saturday, October 18, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

27th Annual Update in Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, November 14-15, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

17th Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 6, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

11th Annual IBD Update for the Practicing Physician
Saturday, December 13, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI


2015 - SAVE THE DATE!

Advancing Outpatient Diabetes Care
Saturday, April 18, 2015
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

10th Annual Advanced Liver Disease and Liver Transplantation
Friday, May 8, 2015
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi, MI

Updates in Nephrology for the Primary Care Provider
Saturday, May 16, 2015
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 29-30, 2015
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Gastroenterology Update / MOC
Friday - Saturday, June 5-6, 2015
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

33rd Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 31-August 2, 2015
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

28th Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 14-16, 2015
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Kensington Court, Ann Arbor, MI


2016 - SAVE THE DATE!

Internal Medicine Certification and Recertification Board Review
Monday - Friday, July 11-15, 2016
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

Maintenance of Certification (MOC) Study Sessions
Saturday, July 16, 2016
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI