Skip Navigation


2014

Advancing Outpatient Diabetes Care
Saturday, April 26, 2014
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Updates in Nephrology for the Primary Care Provider
Saturday, May 3, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 9-10, 2014
Sheraton Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor, MI

9th Annual Advanced Liver Disease and
Liver Transplantation Update 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014
Sheraton Detroit Novi, Novi MI

Update on Arrhythmias and Syncope
Saturday, May 31, 2014
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

32nd Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 25-27, 2014
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

27th Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 15-17, 2014
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

27th Annual Pediatric Board Review
Sunday - Friday, August 24-29, 2014
Kensington Court Hotel, Ann Arbor, MI

Treatment of Aortic Stenosis in the 21st Century:
TAVR and Surgical Technique

Saturday, September 6, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, September 11, 2014
East Lansing Marriott at University Place, East Lansing, MI

Cutting Edge Community Care of Older Adults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Sheraton Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor, MI

Practical Solutions to Common GI Problems:
What the Internist Really Needs to Know

Saturday, October 4, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

Familial Colorectal Cancer:
Diagnosis, Genetics and Management

Saturday, October 11, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

3rd Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hilton Hotel, Grand Rapids, MI

Contemporary Issues in Multidisciplinary Breast Cancer Management
Saturday, October 18, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

27th Annual Update in Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, November 14-15, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

17th Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 6, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

11th Annual IBD Update for the Practicing Physician
Saturday, December 13, 2014
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

SAVE THE DATE!
Internal Medicine Certification and Recertification Board Review
Monday - Friday, June 8-12, 2015
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI