Skip Navigation

CME Course Calendar

2016

11th Annual Advanced Liver Disease and
Liver Transplantation Update 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi, MI

4th Annual Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 6-7, 2016
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Updates in Nephrology for the Primary Care Provider
Saturday, May 14, 2016
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Algorithms for Modern Venous Care
Saturday, May 21, 2016
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Update on Arrhythmias and Syncope
Saturday, June 11, 2016
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Internal Medicine Certification and Recertification Board Review
Monday - Friday, July 11-15, 2016
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

Maintenance of Certification (MOC) Study Sessions
Saturday, July 16, 2016
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI

A Sporting Chance: An Evidence Based Approach to Common Sports Injuries
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

34th Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 29-31, 2016
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

29th Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 19-21, 2016
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI

FOOD: The Main Course to GI Health
Nutritional Management of GI Disease

Saturday-Sunday & Wednesday, August 20-21 and 24, 2016
Palmer Commons, Ann Arbor, MI

29th Annual Pediatric Board Review
Sunday - Friday, August 21-26, 2016
The Kensington Hotel on State Street, Ann Arbor, MI

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, September 29, 2016
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Clinical Issues in the Care of Older Adults
Thursday, September 29, 2016
The Kensington Hotel on State Street, Ann Arbor, MI

Gastroenterology Update: A Case-Based Approach to Common GI Problems
Friday - Saturday, October 7-8, 2016
The Dearborn Inn, Dearborn, MI

5th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Riverfront Hotel, Grand Rapids, MI

29th Annual Update in Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, November 11-12, 2016
The Dearborn Inn, Dearborn, MI

19th Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 10, 2016
The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI