Current Immunology students are listed below. Please click on their names to view more infromation about them.

For a listing of Immunology Program Alumni and their current positions, please click on the Alumni link above.

 

Name Mentor Previous Institution E-mail
Shanna Ashley
Candidate
Bethany Moore Michigan State University, MS, BS ashleyxy@umich.edu
Zachary Benet
Candidate
Irina Grigorova Univ Wisconsin Madison, BS benetzl@umich.edu
Joel Crespo
Candidate
Weiping Zou Univ Puerto Rico San Juan, BAC jlcrespo@umich.edu
Racquel Domingo
Candidate
Bethany Moore Univ Calif Santa Barbara, BS rdomingo@umich.edu
Patrick Duncker
Pre-Candidate
Benjamin Segal University of California at Irvine, BS dunckerp@umich.edu

Alison Eastman
Candidate

Michal Olszewski University of Washington
BSc
aljoeast@umich.edu
David Giles
Pre-Candidate
Benjamin Segal Washington University
in St. Louis, BS
dagiles@umich.edu
Mariam Gonzalez-Hernandez
Candidate
Christiane Wobus Pontifical Catholic University, BS gonmaria@umich.edu
Andrew Kocab
Candidate
Colin Duckett Univ of Notre Dame, BS kocaban@umich.edu
Beth Lubeck
Candidate
Philip King Grand Valley St Univ, BS balubeck@umich.edu
Michael Mashiba
Candidate
Kathleen Colins Princeton University, BA mmashiba@umich.edu
Nathan Mathewson
Candidate
Pavan Reddy University of Toledo, BS nmathew@umich.edu
Alexandra McCubbrey
Candidate
Jeffrey Curtis Kalamazoo College, AB amccubbr@umich.edu
Rachel Morgan
Candidate

David Fox

Indiana University-Purdue University, BS

rlmorgan@umich.edu
Nisha Nagarsheth
Candidate
Weiping Zou Florida Atlantic Univ, BA nnagarsh@umich.edu
Michelle Reed
Candidate
Nicholas Lukacs University of Utah, BS reedmi@umich.edu
Carolyne Smith
Candidate
Mariana Kaplan University of Texas at Austin, BS cksm@umich.edu
Joshua Stoolman
Candidate
Benjamin Segal Kalamazoo College, AB jsto@umich.edu
Jackson Turner
Candidate
Irina Grigorova University of Tulsa, BS turnerjs@umich.edu
Andrew Vonberg
Candidate
Massimo Pietropaolo University Louisville, AB avonber@umich.edu
Heather Walk
Candidate
Benjamin Segal University of Michigan Ann Arbor, BS hgrifka@umich.edu
Amanda Wong
Pre-Candidate
Michele Swanson University of California, Berkeley, BA aowong@umich.edu
Chun-Shu Wong
Candidate
Pan Zheng University of Iowa, BS chuwong@umich.edu
Julia Wu
Pre-Candidate
Pavan Reddy Yale University, BS srjwu@umich.edu
Brian Zamarron
Candidate
Carey Lumeng University of Colorado Boulder, AB zamarrbf@umich.edu



About Us
| Research Opportunities | Faculty | Graduate Students | Admissions | Coursework | Immunology Seminars | Life in A2
UM Gateway | UM Medical School | Program in Biological Sciences | UM Health System
Web Design by BMC Media

Copyright © 2002 The Regents of the University of Michigan