University of Michigan Medical School Logo

Through the Looking Glass - From Stem Cells to Tissues and Organs

Learning Resources The University of Michigan Medical School

Course Directors

headshot of Michael Hortsch Michael Hortsch
hortsch@umich.edu
3063 BSRB
  Headshot of Kate Barald Kate Barald
kfbarald@umich.edu
3053 BSRB

Lecturers

 
Mo El-Zaatari
mohamade@umich.edu



  Headshot of Diane Fingar Diane Fingar
dfingar@umich.edu

 

headshot of Sun-Kee Kim Sun-Kee Kim
kimsk@umich.edu
  Headshot of Sue O'Shea Sue O'Shea
oshea@umich.edu
  Headshot of Michael Welsh Michael J. Welsh
welsh@umich.edu

Instructors

Daniel Treisman
treisman@umich.edu