University of Michigan Medical School Logo

Medical Histology and Virtual Microscopy Learning Resources

The University of Michigan Medical School

Course Director

headshot of Michael Hortsch Dr. Michael Hortsch
hortsch@umich.edu
3063 BSRB
734 647 2720

Lab A & B

headshot of Sun-Kee Kim Sun-Kee Kim
kimsk@umich.edu
3767 D MS II
734 647 3130
  Headshot of Kentaro Nabeshima Kentaro Nabeshima
knabe@umich.edu
3029 BSRB
734 615 2620
  Headshot of Yukiko Yamashita Yukiko Yamashita
yukikomy@umich.edu
3067 BSRB
734 763 2549

Lab C & D

headshot of Stephen Ernst Stephen Ernst
ernst@umich.edu
3037 BSRB
734 763-8109
  Headshot of Roman Giger Roman Giger  
rgiger@umich.edu
3065 BSRB

734 647 2090
  Headshot of Kristen Verhey Kristen Verhey
kjverhey@umich.edu
3041 BSRB

734 615 7787

Lab E & F

Headshot of A Kent Christensen A. Kent Christensen
akc@umich.edu
3761 MS II
734 763-1287
   

Lecturers

Headshot of Ben Allen Ben Allen
benallen@umich.edu
3678 BSRB
734 615 5673
  Headshot of Diane Fingar Diane Fingar
dfingar@umich.edu
3039 BSRB
734 763 7541
  Headshot of A Kent Christensen Jiandie Lin
jdlin@umich.edu
5382 LSI
734 615 3510
  headshot of Bill Tsai Bill Tsai
btsai@umich.edu
3043 BSRB
734 764 4167