Officers and Board Members

2016 Directors and Officers

President: Michelle Sanford

President Elect: Julie Piazza

President Emeritus: Sara Hickey

Secretary: Anna Fournier

Treasurer: Bobby Hewlett

Co Vice President of Gift Shops: Lillian Path & Sara Hickey

Social Services: Stephanie Rakes-Colvin

Communications: Karen Stern

Co Programs: Julie Piazza & Michelle Sanford

Guidelines: Leslie Kamil

Members at Large: Maxine Baker, Jenny Carpenter, Anita Clos, Virginia Nelson, Sandy Plunkett, Pat Richards and Latreece Taylor

Nominating Committee:  Julie Piazza (chair), Sara Hickey, Michelle Sanford

Non-Voting Members:
Alfreda Rooks, MPA, Community Programs & Services Director, Administrative Advisor
Robert Newman, UMHS Friends Gift Shops Manager
Waitzy Brown, UMHS Friends Advisory Board Administrative Assistant