| Home | PDS2 | Outlook | M+Box | Contact |

Managers

Director
harris

Robert Harris, P.E.
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 763-4414
e: harrisrc@umich.edu

Associate Director
schlaps

Chris Schlaps
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 647-2760
e: cschlaps@umich.edu

Capital Equipment Manager
burg

Lois Burg
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 763-5244
e: loisburg@umich.edu

Mechanical Engineering Services Manager
desmarais

Adam Desmarais, P.E.
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 936-0356
e: adad@umich.edu

Electrical Engineering Services Manager
harvey

James Harvey, P.E.
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 647-1339
e: jharvey@umich.edu

Hospital Planner
karim

Samir Karim, R.A.
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 647-3311
e: skarim@umich.edu

Architecture Services Manager
lewis

Heather Lewis, A.I.A.
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 615-5366
e: hglewis@umich.edu

CAD/IT Manager
mcintyre

Thomas McIntyre
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 763-1493
e: thommcin@umich.edu

Interior Design Manager
parker

Anne Parker
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 763-6452
e: annepar@umich.edu

Business Manager
patel

Sharon Patel
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 763-6430
e: shpatel@umich.edu

Administrative Manager
rose

David Rose
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 647-9967
e: rosed@umich.edu

Capital Construction Manager
wolgat

Doug Wolgat
2101 Commonwealth, Suite B
p: (734) 936-5999
e: dwolgat@umich.edu