Managers

Business Manager
hicks

Matthew Hicks
326 E Hoover
p: (734) 936-5050
pager: 6096
e: mlhicks@umich.edu

Foreman II & Doors/ Sterilizers
smith

Kris Carlisle
326 E Hoover
p: (734) 232-1553
pager: 2879
e: krisc@umich.edu

Foreman I : Area I
petit

Mike Petit
UH RM B2B21A
p: (734) 936-5053
pager: 2182
e: mpetit@umich.edu

Foreman I : ENWAH I
smith

Steve Smith
UH RM B2C205
p: (734) 936-5050
pager: 1981
e: srsmith@umich.edu

Foreman I : ENWAH II
altenbernt

Karl Altenbernt
326 E Hoover
p: (734) 763-5741
pager: 1815
e: altenber@umich.edu

Foreman I : Area II & III
jensen

Tom Jensen
326 E Hoover
p: (734) 763-1039
pager: 9507
e: twjensen@umich.edu

Foreman I : Area V
mclaughlin

Carl McLaughlin
326 E Hoover
p: (734) 936-2555
pager: 6391
e: ccmiii@umich.edu

Foreman I : Plumbing
culbreath

Alfred Culbreath
UH RM B2C205
p: (734) 936-5050
pager: 30584
e: aculbrea@umich.edu

Foreman I : HVAC
early

David Early
UH RM B2C205
p: (734) 936-7742
pager: 8272
e: earlyd@umich.edu

Trade Senior Supervisor
lingenfelter

Jim Lingenfelter
326 E Hoover
p: (734) 936-7743
pager: 3202
e: jmml@umich.edu

Program Manager
lingenfelter

Joe Iott
1111 Kipke Dr
p: (734) 647-1635
pager: 3117
e: jci@umich.edu