Path Labs CTools Lab Instructors ImageScope Histology Normals Histology Site M1 Histopathology

Department of Pathology Laboratory Instructors

Sandra I. Camelo-Piragua, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
4211 Med Sci I
sandraca@umich.edu

May P. Chan, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
3261 Med Sci I
mpchan@umich.edu

Constance J. D'Amato, B.S.
Emeritus Assistant Professor
6A17 North Ingalls Bldg
damato@umich.edu

Douglas Fullen, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
3261 Med Sci I
dfullen@umich.edu

Thomas J. Giordano, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
C570D MSRB II
giordano@umich.edu

David Gordon, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
4211 Med Sci I
dgordon@umich.edu

Joel K. Greenson, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
5218 med Sci I
facjkgmd@umich.edu

Jeffery B. Hodgin, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
5218 Med sci I
jhodgin@umich.edu
Paul D. Killen, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
7520D MSRBI
pkillen@umich.edu

Andrew P. Lieberman, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
3510 MSRBI
liebermn@umich.edu

Jon B. McHugh, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
2G332 UH
jonamch@umich.edu

Barbara J. McKenna, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
5222 Med Sci I
barbmcke@umich.edu

Scott R. Owens, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
5225 Med Sci I
srowens@umich.edu

Judy C. Pang, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
2G332 UH
jcpang@umich.edu

Rajiv M. Patel, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
3261 Med Sci I
rajivpat@umich.edu

Michael H. Roh, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
2G332 UH
mikro@umich.edu

Charles W. Ross, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
5242 Med Sci I
cwross@umich.edu

Lauren B. Smith, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
5230 Med Sci I
lbsmith@umich.edu

Lloyd M. Stoolman, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
4224 Med Sci I
stoolman@umich.edu

[RETURN TO TOP]

Technical Problems or questions? email lrc_help@umich.edu| ph. 734-936-2239

Content Questions? Dr. Killen: pkillen@umich.edu

Produced by The Office of Pathology Education
© Copyright 2014 The Regents Of The University Of Michigan. All rights reserved.