Fellows

First Year

Ahmad Abdul-Aziz, M.D.
Medical School: Northeastern Ohio College of Medicine
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

abdulazi@med.umich.edu

Mansoor Arain, M.D.
Medical School: University of California, Los Angeles
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

marain@med.umich.edu

Megan Shetty Joseph, MD
Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

shettym@med.umich.edu

David Kopin, MD
Medical School: Duke University School of Medicine
Residency: Duke University

dkopin@med.umich.edu

Kris Kawamoto, MD
Medical School: University of Hawaii John Burns School of Medicine
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

kkawamot@med.umich.edu

Vaiibhav Patel, MD
Medical School: Wayne State University
Residency: Barnes Jewish Hospital

pvaiibha@med.umich.edu

Prasanthi Yelavarthy, MD
Medical School: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Residency: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

yelavart@med.umich.edu

Second Year

David Cameron, MD
Medical School: Wayne State University
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

camedavi@med.umich.edu

David Cohen, MD
Medical School: University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Residency: Northwestern Memorial Hospital

codavid@med.umich.edu

Jessica Golbus, MD
Medical School: University of Michigan School of Medicine
Residency: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

jgolbus@med.umich.edu

Sina Jame', MD
Medical School: Stanford University School of Medicine
Residency: University of California San Francisco Medical Center

sjame@med.umich.edu

Jessica Gupta, MD
Medical School: Wayne State University
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

jparsh@med.umich.edu

Andrea Thompson, MD, PhD
Medical School: University of Michigan School of Medicine
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

adooley@med.umich.edu

Brett Wanamaker, MD
Medical School: Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Residency: Johns Hopkins Hospital

bwanamak@med.umich.edu

Third Year

Thomas Cascino, MD
Medical School: Loyola University of Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Residency: University of California San Franscisco Medical Center

tcascino@med.umich.edu


Fredy El Sakr, MD
Medical School: Northeast Ohio Medical University
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

felsakr@med.umich.edu

Andrew Hughey, MD
Medical School: University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

ahughey@med.umich.edu


Ran Lee, MD
Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
Residency: University of Michigan Health System

lran@med.umich.edu


Saifullah Siddiqui, MD
Medical School: University of Illinois in Chicago College of Medicine
Residency: University of Illinois in Chicago Medical Center

siddiqus@med.umich.edu


Konstantinos Siontis, MD
Medical School: University of Ioannina School of Medicine
Residency: Mayo Clinic

ksiontis@med.umich.edu

Devraj Sukul, MD
Medical School: Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Residency: Brigham and Women's Hospital

dsukul@med.umich.edu


Marty Tam, MD
Medical School: Ohio State University College of Medicine
Residency: Case Western University Hospital

mctam@med.umich.edu