Skip Navigation

Faculty/Staff



Faculty

Justus Anumonwo, Ph.D.
e-mail: anumonwo@umich.edu

Omer Berenfeld, Ph.D.
e-mail: oberen@umich.edu

José Jalife, M.D. - Co-Director
e-mail: jjalife@umich.edu

Jérôme Kalifa, M.D., Ph.D.
e-mail: kalifaj@umich.edu

Hector Valdivia, M.D., Ph.D. - Co-Director
e-mail: hvaldiv@umich.edu

Karen Vikstrom, Ph.D.
e-mail: vikstrom@umich.edu
View publications.

 

Clinical Lecturer

Sami Noujaim, Ph.D. - Clinical Lecturer
e-mail: noujaim@umich.edu

 

Research Assistant Professors

Todd J. Herron, Ph.D.
e-mail: toddherr@umich.edu

Hassan Musa, Ph.D.
e-mail: hasanmus@umich.edu
View publications.

Sandeep Pandit, Ph.D.
e-mail: sanpandi@umich.edu
View publications.

Carmen Valdivia, M.D.
e-mail: cvaldiv@umich.edu

 

Research Investigators

Bin Hu, M.D., Ph.D.
email: binhu@umich.edu.

Sergey Mironov, Ph.D.
e-mail: sergey@umich.edu
View publications.

Vandana Verma, Ph.D.
e-mail: vandanav@umich.edu

 

Post-doctoral Research Associates


Uma Mahesh Avula, M.D.; Research Fellow
e-mail: umamahes@med.umich.edu

Emmanuel Camors, Ph.D. - Research Fellow
e-mail: ecamors@umich.edu

Lindsay Franson, Ph.D. - Post-doctoral Research Associate
e-mail: fransonl@med.umich.edu

Georgina Gurrola, Ph.D. - Research Fellow
e-mail: gbriones@umich.edu

Bettina Henzi, M.D. - Researcher, Visiting Scholar
e-mail: bhenzi@umich.edu

Kuljeet Kaur, Ph.D. - Post-doctoral Research Associate
e-mail: umkaurk@umich.edu

Matt Klos, Ph.D. - Post-doctoral Research Associate
e-mail: mattklos@med.umich.edu

Randall Loaiza, Ph.D. - Research Fellow
e-mail: rloaiza@umich.edu

Raphael Martins, M.D. - Research Fellow, Visiting Scholar
e-mail: martinsp@umich.edu

Michelle Milstein, Ph.D. - Post-doctoral Research Associate
e-mail: mmilstei@umich.edu

Ravi Vaidyanathan, Ph.D.
e-mail: ravaidya@med.umich.edu

Fernando Zamudio, Ph.D. - Research Fellow
e-mail: zfernand@umich.edu

Manuel Zarzoso, Ph.D. - Post-doctoral Research Associate
e-mail: mzarzoso@med.umich.edu

Yan-Ting Zhao, Ph.D. - Research Fellow
e-mail: yazhao@umich.edu

 

Students


Francisco Alvarado, Grad Student / Research Assistant
e-mail: falvara@umich.edu

Katherine Campbell - U-M Student
e-mail: campbelk@umich.edu

Xi (shee) Chen - Grad Student / Research Assistant
e-mail: xichenum@umich.edu

Luqia Hou - U-M Student
e-mail: houl@umich.edu

Ryan O'Connell - Grad Student / Research Assistant
e-mail: oconnelr@umich.edu

 

Support Staff

Aneeqa Ahmad  - Lab Research Assistant
e-mail: aneeqa@umich.edu

Alexandra Bizy, Research Lab Associate
e-mail: ambizy@umich.edu

Yan Chen - Research Laboratory Specialist, Associate
e-mail: chenyan@med.umich.edu

Steven Ennis - Research Lab Specialist, Associate
e-mail: srennis@med.umich.edu

Guadalupe Guerrero-Serna, Ph.D. - Research Lab Specialist Intermediate
e-mail: gpegros@umich.edu

Jiang Jiang - Research Laboratory Specialist, Sr.
e-mail: jiangj@med.umich

Nulang Wang - Research Technician, Associate
e-mail: nuwang@med.umich.edu

Administrative Specialist, Sr. - Laurie LeBouef
e-mail: lauriejl@med.umich.edu

Administrative Assistant, Sr. - Allyson Navyac
e-mail: anavyac@umich.edu

Grants and Contracts Administrator Associate - Carmen Rey
e-mail: carmenr@med.umich.edu


back to top