Skip Navigation

Faculty/Staff



Faculty

Justus Anumonwo, Ph.D.
e-mail: anumonwo@umich.edu

Omer Berenfeld, Ph.D.
e-mail: oberen@umich.edu

José Jalife, M.D. - Co-Director
e-mail: jjalife@umich.edu

Hector Valdivia, M.D., Ph.D. - Co-Director
e-mail: hvaldiv@umich.edu

 

Assistant Research Scientist

Sergey Mironov, Ph.D.
e-mail: sergey@umich.edu
View publications.

Kuljeet Kaur, Ph.D
e-mail: umkaurk@umich.edu

 

Associate Research Scientist

Todd J. Herron, Ph.D.
e-mail: toddherr@umich.edu

Carmen Valdivia, M.D.
e-mail: cvaldiv@umich.edu

 

Research Investigators

Daniela Ponce Balbuena, Ph.D.
email: dponceba@med.umich.edu

 

Post-doctoral Research Associates


Eric Jimenez, Ph.D.
Email: jimenezv@med.umich.edu

Katherine Campbell, Ph.D.
Email: campbelk@med.umich.edu

Oscar Salvador Montanes, M.D.
Email: osalvado@med.umich.edu

Rafael Ramirez, Ph.D.
e-mail: raramire@med.umich.edu

Roberto Ramos-Mondragon, Ph.D.
Email: robramos@med.umich.edu

Yan-Ting Zhao, Ph.D.
e-mail: yazhao@umich.edu

 

Students

Francisco Alvarado, Grad Student / Research Assistant
e-mail: falvara@umich.edu

Xi Chen - Grad Student / Research Assistant
e-mail: xichenum@umich.edu

 

Support Staff

Yan Chen - Research Laboratory Specialist, Associate
e-mail: chenyan@med.umich.edu

Jeff Creech - Research Lab Tech Associate
Email: creechj@med.umich.edu

Steven Ennis - Research Lab Specialist, Associate
e-mail: srennis@med.umich.edu

Ede Fortune – Administrative Assistant Intermediate
Email: mfortune@med.umich.edu

Guadalupe Guerrero-Serna, Ph.D. - Research Lab Specialist Intermediate
e-mail: gpegros@umich.edu

Jiang Jiang - Research Laboratory Specialist, Sr.
e-mail: jiangj@med.umich

Andre Monteiro da Rocha, DVM, Ph.D. – Research Lab Specialist Intermediate
Email: moandre@med.umich.edu

Lakshmi Mundada – Research Lab Specialist Intermediate
Email: lbokka@med.umich.edu

Nulang Wang - Research Technician, Associate
e-mail: nuwang@med.umich.edu

Yanting Zhao, Ph.D. – Research Lab Specialist Intermediate
Email: yazhao@med.umich.edu


back to top