[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Faculty Directory

Name

Email

Title

Alteri, Chris

alteri@umich.edu

Research Investigator

Aronoff, David

daronoff@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Carruthers, Vernon

vcarruth@umich.edu

Professor

Cascalho, Marilia

marilia@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Chang, Cheong-Hee

heechang@umich.edu

Professor

Collins, Kathleen

klcollin@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Dawid, Suzanne

sdawid@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

DiRita, Victor

vdirita@umich.edu

Professor

Dunnick, Wesley

wesadunn@umich.edu

Professor

Eaton, Kathryn

kateaton@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Engleberg, Cary

cengleb@umich.edu

Professor

Fuller, Oveta

fullerao@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Grigorova, Irina

igrigor@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Hanna, Philip

pchanna@umich.edu

Associate Professor

He, Oliver (Yongqon)

yongqunh@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Huffnagle, Gary

ghuff@umich.edu

Professor

Huynh, My-Hang (Mae)

myhuynh@umich.edu

Research Investigator

Imperiale, Michael

imperial@umich.edu

Professor and Associate Chair

Janes, Brian

bjanes@umich.edu

Research Investigator

Johnson, Tanya

tanyalj@umich.edu

Research Investigator

King, Philip D.

kingp@umich.edu

Associate Professor

King, Steven

kingsr@umich.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Kirschner, Denise

kirschne@umich.edu

Professor

Koropatkin, Nicole

nkoropat@umich.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Krukonis, Eric

ekrukoni@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Laouar, Yasmina

ylaouar@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Luker, Gary

gluker@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Marino, Simeone

simeonem@umich.edu

Research Investigator

Martens, Eric

emartens@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Matson, Jyl

matson@umich.edu

Research Investigator

Mobley, Harry L.T.

hmobley@umich.edu

Professor and Chair

Moore, Bethany

bmoore@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Miller, David

milldavi@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Ono, Akira

akiraono@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

O’Riordan, Mary

oriordan@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Platt, Jeffrey

plattjl@umich.edu

Professor

Raghavan, Malini

malinir@umich.edu

Professor

Rizvi, Syed Monem

smrizvi@umich.edu

Research Investigator

Sandkvist, Maria

mariasan@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Schloss, Pat

pschloss@umich.edu

Associate Professor

Sherman, David

davidhs@umich.edu

Professor

Snitkin, Evan

esnitkin@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Spindler, Katherine

krspin@umich.edu

Professor

Swanson, Joel

jswan@umich.edu

Professor

Swanson, Michele

mswanson@umich.edu

Professor

Telesnitsky, Alice

ateles@umich.edu

Professor

Weinberg, Jason

jbwein@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Wobus, Christiane

cwobus@umich.edu

Assistant Professor

Young, Vincent

youngvi@umich.edu

Associate Professor