Contact Info & Biography
Education & Training
Memberships & Awards

Trilokraj Tejasvi, MBBS, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology
Director of Teledermatology
Director of the Cutaneous Lymphomas Program

Honors & Awards

2008 - World Congress Fund Travel Fellowship Award for IID

2009 - Albert M. Kligman Travel Fellowship Award

2012-2015 - Best Doctors in America

2015 - Best Paper of the Year, Telemedicine & eHealth


1999 - Life Member of the Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists and Leprologists

2010 - Life Member of GRAPPA (Group for Research and Assessment of Poriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis)

2012 - Active Member, Society for Investigative Dermatology

2011-present - Member, International Dermoscopy Society

2012-present - Member, American Telemedicine Association

2012-present - Member, SIG Teledermatology

2013-present - Member, International Society of Dermatology

2014-present - Affiliate Member, American Academy of Dermatology

2014-present - Member, American Medical Association

2015-present - Member, United States Cutaneous Lymphoma Consortium

2016-present - Member, International Society for Cutaneous Lymphomas

2016-present - Member, Skin of Color Society


U-M Medical School | U-M Gateway
© Copyright 2014-2017 Regents of the University of Michigan | Disclaimer |
Privacy Statement
Developed and maintained by Michigan Multimedia, Medical School Information Services
Contact Michigan Medicine


Michigan Medicine Home
Health Topics A-Z
For Patients & Families
For Health Providers