Resident Physicians

Third Year Dermatology Residents

Chief Resident: Jeffrey Messenger, MD - Ohio State University School of Medicine
Chief Resident: Noah Smith, MD - University of Michigan Medical School
Michael Kelly-Sell, MD - University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Iris Kim, MD - University of Hawaii School of Medicine
Gloria Nguyen, MD - Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Emily Smith, MD - University of Missouri School of Medicine
Erica Stevens, MD - University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Medicine


Second Year Dermatology Residents

Maya Aravind, MD - University of Michigan Medical School
Dannie Chang, MD - University of Michigan Medical School
Kristy Charles, MD - Tulane University School of Medicine
Matthew Clark, MD - University of Florida College of Medicine
Milad Eshaq, MD - Medical College of Wisconsin
Andrew Lin, MD - University of Michigan Medical School
Pranathi Lingam, MD - University of Alabama School of Medicine
Eran Vieregge, MD - Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine




U-M Medical School | U-M Gateway
© Copyright 2014 Regents of the University of Michigan | Disclaimer |
Privacy Statement
Developed and maintained by Michigan Multimedia, Medical School Information Services
Contact UMHS


Health Topics A-Z
For Patients & Families
For Health Providers